Building on unique expertise we offer tailor-made solutions.

KAÏNA-COM develops multiple types of turnkey expertise to serve its customers, including Training, Consulting, Operations & Maintenance, Installation and Integration.

Training

The KAÏNA-COM team is composed by multicultural and multilingual expert trainers, entirely committed to our customer requirements and satisfaction. We are able to provide to your teams, several specific training courses on different areas such as computer networks, telecommunications, IT and management.

We can adapt any training according to your needs by using self-proved tailor-made formulas that could be adapted for intra-company, either in your premises or in our classrooms.

We adapt to your needs with adapted and tailor-made formulas, our courses are available intra-company, in your premises or our classrooms.

Additionally, to our experienced trainers, our theoretical and practical classes including our Virtual LAB, are all assets that guarantee our trainees successful training.

DISCOVER THE PROGRAM HERE
 

Consulting

  • Audit
  • Project Management

Our professionals, who have achieved their expertise through over 10 years spent on the field and in design offices, have unrivalled experience in project management and telecommunication network auditing. Project leaders, project managers and technical experts work hand in hand in KAÏNA-COM teams to conduct many risky projects under significant time and budget constraints.

Operations & Maintenance

O&M? A simple abbreviation for Operations & Maintenance.
This KAÏNA-COM service covers the core activities that are essential to optimal telecom network management.
To ensure that you receive an efficient and tailor-made service, KAÏNA-COM builds on the following activities:

Daily Maintenance

KAÏNA-COM handles the operation and maintenance of your network on a daily basis :

  • Constant monitoring and control
  • Site creation or deletion
  • Site densification and migration

Upgrade / Migration

Manufacturers are continuously developing their features, which means that operators have to migrate to more recent versions of software, firmware or even hardware. This upgrade requires regular data migration (Data Base and other material) from a release N to a release N+1. Our team of specialists fully masters and understands the processes imposed by a variety of manufacturers.

RNE/ RNO

Radio features are no secret to KAÏNA-COM RNEs (Radio Network Engineering). As experts in analysis and review of KPI (key performance indicators) and network performance, they can advise and guide you, and recommend the best solutions to achieve optimal performance.

Technical support

KAÏNA-COM offers two different kinds of technical support :
- L1 First level - KAÏNA-COM HOT LINE
A simple and easy telephone and email assistance service.
- L2 Second level - KAÏNA-COM INTEGRAL
A comprehensive and tailor-made assistance service.

KAÏNA-COM is responsible for investigation, analysis and resolution of complex network incidents. Our specialists also provide comprehensive support to level 1 maintenance technicians in charge of network maintenance, and liaise in real time with subsystem experts (ex : CORE and RAN experts).

Installation & Integration

  • Roll-out
  • Swap

We are perfectly comfortable with roll-out and SWAP of 2G / 3G / 4G / CoreNetwork and Transmission networks, our teams are skilled in the full range of methodologies and processes applied and approved by telecom manufacturers and operators.

Network Optimization Services

Our network optimisation services aims to maintaining service quality and end user experience with a complete portfolio of services and tools, we have capabilities to deliver high value-added services.

Our services involve everthing, from deployment, network transformation, benchmarking and network optimization in order to assure an optimal end user experience.

Partners

Join the growing list of manufacturers and operators who trust KAÏNA-COM.

Un savoir-faire unique pour des solutions sur mesure !

Formation, Consulting, Opération & Maintenance, Installation et Intégration, KAÏNA-COM déploie de multiples expertises « clés en main » au service de ses clients.

Formation

Profondément attachée aux exigences de ses clients et composée d’experts-formateurs multiculturels et multilingues, l’équipe de KAÏNA-COM met en œuvre une série de formations spécifiques dans les domaines des réseaux informatiques, des télécommunications, IT et management.

Nous proposons une offre de formation structurée et cohérente pour les professionnels de l’informatique et du management.

Nous nous adaptons à vos besoins avec des formules adaptées et sur mesure, nos cours sont réalisables en intra-entreprise, dans vos locaux ou nos salles de cours.

Avec des formateurs confirmés disposant d’une grande expérience à la fois théorique et pratique, des supports de cours et travaux pratiques concrets sont autant d’atouts qui garantissent à nos stagiaires des formations réussies.

DÉCOUVREZ LE PROGRAMME ICI

Consulting

  • Audit
  • Pilotage de projet

L’expertise de nos spécialistes, acquise depuis plus de 10 ans sur le terrain et en bureau d’étude, leur confère une expérience unique en conduite de projet et en audit des réseaux télécoms. Intégrés aux équipes KAÏNA-COM, les directeurs de projet, les chefs de projet et les experts techniques pilotent ensemble de nombreux projets à risque, répondant à de fortes contraintes de temps et à des impératifs budgétaires.

Opération & Maintenance

O&M ? Une abréviation simple pour Opération & Maintenance.
Ce service KAÏNA-COM regroupe l’ensemble de nos activités nécessaires et essentielles pour la gestion optimale d’un réseau télécom.
Afin de vous garantir un service performant et sur-mesure, KAÏNA-COM s’appuie sur les activités suivantes :

Daily Maintenance

Au quotidien KAÏNA-COM prend en charge l’exploitation et l’entretien de votre réseau :

  • Supervision et contrôle permanent
  • Création ou suppression de site
  • Densification et déplacement de site

Upgrade / Migration

Les constructeurs développant leurs fonctionnalités sans cesse, les opérateurs se doivent de mettre à jour le palier logiciel de leur réseau. Cette mise à jour implique régulièrement une migration de données (Data Base et autres supports) d’un réseau N vers un réseau N+1. Notre équipe de spécialistes possède toutes les compétences de maîtrise et de compréhension des process imposés par les multiples constructeurs.

RNE/ RNO

Les fonctionnalités radio n’ont pas de secrets pour les RNE de KAÏNA-COM. Experts en analyse et en étude des KPI (indicateurs clefs de performance) et des performances réseaux, ils vous conseillent, vous aiguillent et vous recommandent les meilleures solutions pour atteindre des performances optimales.

Support technique

KAÏNA-COM, c’est deux offres de support technique :
- L1 Premier niveau - KAÏNA-COM HOT LINE
Une assistance par téléphone et par mail, simple et facile !
- L2 Second niveau - KAÏNA-COM INTEGRAL
Une assistance complète et sur-mesure !

KAÏNA-COM prend la responsabilité des investigations, de l’analyse et de la résolution des incidents réseaux complexes. Nos spécialistes apportent ainsi un support entier aux intervenants niveau 1 en charge de la maintenance du réseau et assurent le lien avec les experts des sous systèmes, en connexion permanente (par exemple : les Experts CORE NETWORK avec les Experts RAN).

Installation & Intégration

Parfaitement à l’aise pour réaliser du déploiement ainsi que du SWAP des réseaux 2G / 3G / 4G / CoreNetwork et Trans, nos équipes maîtrisent l’ensemble des méthodologies et des process appliqués et approuvés par les constructeurs et opérateurs télécoms.

Services d'optimisation de réseaux

Nos services d'optimisation de réseau visent à maintenir la qualité de service et l'expérience utilisateur.

Avec un portefeuille complet de services et d'outils, nous avons la capacité de fournir des services à forte valeur ajoutée. Nos services couvrent tout, du déploiement, de la transformation du réseau, de l'analyse comparative et de l'optimisation du réseau afin d'assurer une expérience utilisateur optimale.
 

Partenaires

Constructeurs et opérateurs, ils nous font confiance, alors pourquoi pas vous ?